a J Street

J Street PAC,

Not authorized by any candidate or
candidate's committee.

Sign up to become a J Street member:

Privileges include voting for a J Street board member, giving to J Street endorsed candidates, and more.

Clicking no will mean you won't be able to give to J Street candidates.

I'm already a member Skip to »

J Street

The political home for pro-Israel, pro-peace Americans

Sign up for J Street, get updates and make your voice heard

2016 Endorsed House Members

Alma Adams NC-12
Pete Aguilar CA-31
Karen Bass CA-37
Ami Bera CA-7
Don Beyer VA-8
Earl Blumenauer OR-3
Suzanne Bonamici OR-1
Cheri Bustos IL-17
Michael Capuano MA-7
Matt Cartwright PA-17
Katherine Clark MA-5
William Lacy Clay MO-1
Emanuel Cleaver MO-5
Jim Clyburn SC-6
Steve Cohen TN-9
Gerry Connolly VA-11
John Conyers MI-13
Danny Davis IL-7
Susan Davis CA-53
Peter DeFazio OR-4
Diana DeGette CO-1
Suzan Delbene WA-1
Mark Desaulnier CA-11
Lloyd Doggett TX-35
Mike Doyle PA-14
Keith Ellison MN-5
Anna Eshoo CA-18
Elizabeth Esty CT-5
Bill Foster IL-11
John Garamendi CA-3
Raul Grijalva AZ-7
Michelle Lujan Grisham NM-1
Gwen Graham FL-2
Luis Gutierrez IL-4
Mike Honda CA-17
Jared Huffman CA-2
Eddie Bernice Johnson TX-30
Hank Johnson GA-4
Robin Kelly IL-2
Dan Kildee MI-5
Derek Kilmer WA-6
Ron Kind WI-3
Annie Kuster NH-2
Barbara Lee CA-13
John Lewis GA-5
Dave Loebsack IA-2
Zoe Lofgren CA-19
Alan Lowenthal CA-47
Sean Patrick Maloney NY-18
Betty McCollum MN-4
Jim McDermott WA-7
Jim McGovern MA-2
Jerry McNerney CA-9
Greg Meeks NY-5
Gwen Moore WI-4
Seth Moulton MA-6
Rick Nolan MN-8
Beto O'Rourke TX-16
Scott Peters CA-52
Chellie Pingree ME-1
Mark Pocan WI-2
Jared Polis CO-2
David Price NC-4
Ben Ray Lujan NM-3
Janice Schakowsky IL-9
Carol Shea Porter NH-1
Louise Slaughter NY-25
Adam Smith WA-9
Jackie Speier CA-14
Mark Takano CA-41
Mike Thompson CA-5
Paul Tonko NY-20
Niki Tsongas MA-3
Peter Welch VT-AL
John Yarmuth KY-3


2016 Senators

Catherine Cortez Masto NV-SEN
Russ Feingold WI-SEN
Maggie Hassan NH-SEN
Patrick Leahy VT-SEN
Brian Schatz HI-SEN

2016 Off Cycle Senators

Tammy Baldwin WI-SEN
Sherrod Brown OH-SEN
Maria Cantwell WA-SEN
Dick Durbin IL-SEN
Dianne Feinstein CA-SEN
Martin Heinrich NM-SEN
Tim Kaine VA-SEN
Jeff Merkley OR-SEN
Jeanne Shaheen NH-SEN
Tom Udall NM-SEN
Sheldon Whitehouse RI-SEN

2016 On the Street Candidates

Tammy Duckworth IL-SEN
Donna Edwards MD-SEN
Ted Strickland OH-SEN
Chris Van Hollen MD-SEN

About Us

JStreetPAC supports Congressional candidates who share our conviction that strong American leadership to end the Israeli-Palestinian and Israeli-Arab conflicts peacefully and diplomatically will advance US interests in the Middle East and promote real peace and security for Israel and the region.

J Street is a 501(c)(4) organization that primarily focuses on nonpartisan education and advocacy on important national issues. Contact J Street at info [at] jstreet [dot] org.

JStreetPAC is a federal political action committee that primarily helps members elect candidates who reflect our values through a variety of activities aimed at influencing the outcome of the next election. Contact JStreetPAC at info [at] jstreetpac [dot] org.

Paid for by J Street, Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to JStreetPAC or endorsed candidates are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes