JStreetPAC Candidates

In 2016, JStreetPAC distributed a record $3.6 million to its 124 endorsed candidates for Congress, making it the largest pro-Israel PAC for the fifth cycle running. 99% of JStreetPAC-endorsed Members of Congress won reelection and not a single incumbent Iran deal supporter was unseated by a deal detractor. JStreetPAC is proud to have endorsed 14 Senate candidates and 110 House candidates in the 2016 election cycle. The PAC was a top bundler in key Senate battlegrounds, raising over $200,000 each for endorsees in Illinois, Nevada, New Hampshire, Wisconsin and Pennsylvania.

To view a full list of our 2016 endorsees, click here.

First Name Last Name State Office
Tammy Baldwin WI senate
Martin Heinrich NM senate
Dianne Feinstein CA senate
Tim Kaine VA senate
Jeff Merkley OR senate
Dick Durbin IL senate
Tom Udall NM senate
Jeanne Shaheen NH senate
Brian Schatz HI senate
Patrick Leahy VT senate
Chris Van Hollen MD senate
Maggie Hassan NH senate
Catherine Cortez Masto NV senate
Patty Murray WA senate
Michael Bennet CO senate